Click to Home
Go To Search

Sustainability Awards
The Brookings Mayor’s Sustainability Awards recognize excellence in sustainable practices demonstrated by local businesses, organizations, and individuals, while promoting a culture of resiliency. Award winners contribute to a more sustainable city by embracing and promoting an approach to business and daily living that balances environmental responsibility, economic prosperity, and community equity. There are five categories for awards:
  • Environmental Resilience
  • Social/Quality of Life
  • Economic Vitality
  • Sustainability Leadership/Innovative Best Practices
  • Triple Bottom Line

2019 Press Release
Nomination Form

Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterInstagramRSS